

There are several positions falling vacant at this year's Assembly:

IFF Board of Directors:

- President Wolfgang Säckl (2011-2013)
- Secretary Denise Alvarez (2011-2014) Denise is intending to step down
- Vice President Lena Brännström (2012 2015) Lena is intending to step down

All other office bearers and directors are available to continue their terms of office:

Treasurer - Petra Mark Promny (2012-2015)

Director – Diana Sternbach (2011–2014)

Director – Gwendolyn Schwinke (2012-2014)

According to our statutes, the size of the Board needs to be a minimum of six and maximum of twelve members. The Board will recommend that the size is changed to 5. You can find all relative information to the election process in our Internal Regulations.

Three substitute Board members will be required for a one-year term. (Currently Margarethe Schrom, Chrish Kresge, Rägi Zubler)

IFF committees and working groups:

- 2 Finance committee positions (currently Vesna Puric, David Sullivan)
- 1 mediation committee member (currently Nadine Yasikov)
- 2 Substitute Mediation Committee members
- 3 positions on the search committee

We would appreciate the establishment of a well-balanced IFF board and committees in regard to different cultural backgrounds and in regard to male/female composition.

We thank you for the attention you will accord to this important information and invite you to spread the information for the open positions within your guild.

You can contact the Search Committee - composed of Jenni Evans $\underline{jenni.evans@feldebiz.com}\ , Elinor Silverstein \underline{ebsilverstein@aol.com}\ , Joachim Foss \underline{joachim.foss@t-online.de}$

or the IFF Secretary: Denise Alvarez-Braunschweig

iffsecretary@feldenkrais-method.org