Feldenkrais études

En plus de la base de données de référence et des collections de référence curated, il y a d'autres plates-formes Feldenkrais études qui permettent l'échange et la collaboration entre les personnes intéressées par la recherche Feldenkrais.

Rester informé

Il existe différentes façons de rester au courant de la recherche publié récemment:

Être impliqué

The most important contribution to “Feldenkrais Studies” is of course performing interesting research related to the Méthode Feldenkrais®, publier dans des revues estimé et faire savoir l'équipe éditoriale de cette base de données à ce sujet par un courrier électronique à new.publications@feldenkraisstudies.org.

En plus de la navigation, références de la recherche et l'exportation de la base de données de référence, il y a beaucoup de façons de travailler avec les entrées et l'expansion de leur contenu. L'étude des documents en texte intégral, étiquettent les références et la création de collections plus curated sont des tâches à traiter en ce qui concerne.

La rédaction des résumés et commentaires des entrées les plus intéressantes est un autre domaine qui appelle des volontaires prêts à contribuer à la Groupe Facebook, Blog WordPress et les articles connexes de la IFF Research Journal. If you are interested in supporting these areas please write an email to get.involved@feldenkraisstudies.org.

Feldenkrais Studies

In addition to the reference database and curated reference collections, there are various other Feldenkrais Studies platforms that enable exchange and collaboration between people interested in Feldenkrais research.

Stay Informed

There are various ways for staying informed about newly published research:

Get Involved

The most important contribution to “Feldenkrais Studies” is of course performing interesting research related to the Feldenkrais Method®, publishing it in esteemed journals and letting the editorial team of this database know about it through an email to new.publications@feldenkraisstudies.org.

In addition to browsing, searching and exporting references from the reference database, there are many ways of working with the entries and expanding their content. Studying the full-text documents, tagging the references and creating further curated collections are tasks to be dealt with in that regards.

Writing summaries and reviews of the most interesting entries is another area that calls for volunteers willing to contribute to the Facebook Group, WordPress Blog and related sections of the IFF Research Journal. If you are interested in supporting these areas please write an email to get.involved@feldenkraisstudies.org.